Dean's Office Staff

Dr. Vayda Michael E. Vayda
Dean
Phone: 479-575-2034
Email: mvayda@uark.edu
Carmen Alessi Carmen Alessi
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 479-575-2034
Email: calessi@uark.edu
Lona J. Robertson Lona J. Robertson
Associate Dean
Phone: 479-575-2034
Email: ljrobert@uark.edu
Diana Bisbee Diana Bisbee
Faculty Affairs and Distance Education Coordinator
Phone: 479-575-2025
Email: dbisbee@uark.edu
Jessica Hulse

Jessica Hulse
Administrative Specialist III
479-575-2134


Student Services

Alice GriffinAlice S. Griffin
Student Affairs Coordinator
Phone: 479-575-2252
Email: agriffin@uark.edu
Jody Davis
Curricular Affairs Coordinator
Phone: 479-575-7758
Email: kdavis@uark.edu

Ki Peppers
Data Management and Analysis Coordinator
Phone: 479-575-2252
Email: kpeppers@uark.edu

Carrie Sparks
Student Contact and Reception Desk
Phone: 479-575-2252
Email: cmsparks@uark.edu

Recruiting and Development

Terry Baumgardner

Terry Bumgardner
Director of Development
501-837-3599
tbumgar@uark.edu

Michelle Pribbernow

Michelle Pribbernow
Director of Student Recruitment
479-575-2253
mpribber@uark.edu

 

  Robby Edwards
Director of Communications
479-575-4625
robbye@uark.edu
Patti Sanders

Patti Sanders
Associate Director of Scholarships
479-575-2596
psanders@uark.edu

James DiLoreto

James DiLoreto
Development Assistant
479-575-7096
Diloreto@uark.edu

Find us

Bumpers College
University of Arkansas
E108 AFLS Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479) 575-2252
Toll free: 1-800-215-2024
FAX: (479) 575-7273
dbcafls@uark.edu
Dean's Office Directory

Maps & Directions

Dean's Office

Bumpers College
University of Arkansas
E108 AFLS Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479) 575-2252
Toll free: 1-800-215-2024
Fax: (479) 575-7273
dbcafls@uark.edu
Dean's Office Directory