Dean's Office Staff

Dr. Vayda Michael E. Vayda
Dean
Phone: 479-575-2034
Email: mvayda@uark.edu
Carmen Alessi Carmen Alessi
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 479-575-2034
Email: calessi@uark.edu
Lona J. Robertson Lona J. Robertson
Associate Dean
Phone: 479-575-2034
Email: ljrobert@uark.edu
Diana Bisbee Diana Bisbee
Faculty Affairs and Distance Education Coordinator
Phone: 479-575-2025
Email: dbisbee@uark.edu
larry esch  Larry Esch
Finance Officer
Phone: 479-575-7326
Email: esch@uark.edu


Student Services


 
Jody Davis
Curricular Affairs Coordinator
Phone: 479-575-7758
Email: kdavis@uark.edu

 

Ki Peppers
Data Management and Analysis Coordinator
Phone: 479-575-2252
Email: kpeppers@uark.edu

Carrie Sparks
Student Contact and Reception Desk
Phone: 479-575-2252
Email: cmsparks@uark.edu

Development and External Relations

Terry Baumgardner

Terry Bumgardner
Director of Development
Phone: 479-575-2270
Email: tbumgar@uark.edu

  Robby Edwards
Director of Communications
Phone: 479-575-4625
Email: robbye@uark.edu
Patti Sanders

Patti Sanders
Associate Director of Scholarships
Phone: 479-575-2596
Email: psanders@uark.edu

Student Recruiting, Placement and Employer Relations

Michelle Pribbernow

Michelle Pribbernow
Coordinator of Undergraduate
Student Recruitment
Phone: 479-575-2253
Email: mpribber@uark.edu

 donna k. graham Donna K. Graham
Director of Employer Relations
Phone: 479-575-5686
Email: dkgraha@uark.edu

International Programs

 leslie edgar Leslie Edgar
Director
Phone: 479-575-6770
Email: ledgar@uark.edu
Diana Bisbee

Diana Bisbee
Phone: 479-575-2025
Email: dbisbee@uark.edu

Honors Program

curt rom Curt Rom
Director
Phone: 479-575-7434
Email: aflshnrs@uark.edu

Jody Davis
Phone: 479-575-7758
Email: kdavis@uark.edu


Find us

Bumpers College
University of Arkansas
E108 AFLS Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479) 575-2252
Toll free: 1-800-215-2024
FAX: (479) 575-7273
dbcafls@uark.edu
Dean's Office Directory

Maps & Directions

Dean's Office

Bumpers College
University of Arkansas
E108 AFLS Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479) 575-2252
Toll free: 1-800-215-2024
Fax: (479) 575-7273
dbcafls@uark.edu
Dean's Office Directory